Thank you for visiting our website...

Next step, join our club!

Feel free to contact us
with questions or special requests:

Thanks for submitting!

EOHS Group.jpg

President                            Annic Lavertu

Vice President                   Janet Marr    

Secretary                             Judy Bullock    

Treasurer                            Joanne Johnson    

Communication               Gail Johnson        

Membership Secretary    Joanne Johnson   

Webmaster                         Annic Lavertu